Staff at Grandmas Old Time Cooking enjoying their Caribbean heritage, history and culture with their neighbours globally

Our independent island-nations that are considered as Commonwealth Caribbean include Antigua, Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago.

Mr H Reynolds (Falcon) Grandmas Old Time Cooking Caribbean

There are at least 28 island nations and more than 7,000 individual islands in the Caribbean, which includes islands off the coast of South and Central America as well as those in the Leward and Windward Islands, Cuba, Hispaniola, Haiti, the Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico. There are 13 sovereign island nation and 12 dependant territories, with close political ties through the region to Europe and the United States of America.

Clarise Creary (Ms Cook JA) Grandmas Old Time Cooking U.K.